Families — GANDILLON

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Pierre Boucher
Marguerite 3 Gandillon
yes 1 Thursday, June 25, 2020 8:42 AM
Jean Brunet
25 Marguerite 2 Gandillon
Jeanne Gandilhon
30 228 0 Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:04 AM
Jean Commolet
Marie Gandillon
23 201 Riom-ès-Montagnes, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
0 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 12:07 PM
Gandillon
Private
yes 2 Saturday, June 27, 2020 4:48 PM
François 3 Gandillon
16 Françoise 1 Chabrier
25 239 Lavidal, Apchon, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
1 Thursday, June 18, 2020 8:01 PM
François 3 Gandillon
26 Françoise 2 Gourde
21 229 Lavidal, Apchon, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
3 Sunday, June 21, 2020 2:42 PM
Jean 1 Gandillon
27 Jeanne 3 Sourzac
29 294 Montauteil, Riom-ès-Montagnes, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
0 Thursday, June 25, 2020 6:57 PM
Jean 2 Gandillon
Marguerite 5 Gandillon
yes 0 Monday, June 8, 2020 4:16 PM
Pierre 3 Gandillon
34 Anne Vergeade
17 215 La Gorce, Riom-ès-Montagnes, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
1 Sunday, July 5, 2020 4:04 PM
Pierre 6 Gandillon
Jeanne Dumas
yes 1 Monday, June 29, 2020 9:18 AM
Baptiste 2 Gourde
Catherine Gandillon
yes 4 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1:08 PM
Jean Baptiste 1 Gourde
37 Louise 1 Gandillon
25 221 Riom-ès-Montagnes, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
2 Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:55 AM
Antoine Palut
23 Anne Gandillon
22 192 Le Verdier, Riom-ès-Montagnes, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
1 Thursday, June 18, 2020 5:04 PM
Bertrand Palut
23 Louise 2 Gandillon
Elise Gandillon
23 198 Le Verdier, Riom-ès-Montagnes, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
3 Thursday, June 18, 2020 4:30 PM
Jean Rispal
Marguerite 6 Gandillon
42 289 Riom-ès-Montagnes, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
0 Friday, June 5, 2020 2:58 PM
Charles Rodde
Thérèse Gandillon
21 243 La Gorce, Riom-ès-Montagnes, Cantal, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
0 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5:21 PM