Families — HOULKER

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Alexander Houlker
25 Anne Fyldes
378 St Mary the Virgin, Eccles, Lancashire, England
5 Monday, July 13, 2015 3:57 PM
Alexander Houlker
22 Elisabeth Peakes
20 407 St Mary the Virgin, Eccles, Lancashire, England
4 Wednesday, December 30, 2009 10:09 PM
Laurence Houlker
Private
yes 4 Monday, April 21, 2008 9:52 PM
Laurence Houlker
Private
yes 4 Friday, June 20, 2008 10:13 PM
Laurence Houlker
29 Suzanne Crompton
21 359 Gravesend, Kent, England
5 Thursday, May 8, 2008 10:59 PM
Laurence Houlker
19 Anne Edge
354 Salford, Manchester, Lancashire, England
5 Sunday, April 20, 2008 2:17 PM
Lawrence Houlker
Private
yes 6 Saturday, June 21, 2008 1:57 PM
Lawrence Houlker
22 Katherin Vallentyne
22 401 St Mary the Virgin, Eccles, Lancashire, England
3 Sunday, November 30, 2008 10:35 PM
Roger Houlker
Marguerite
yes 2 Sunday, June 1, 2008 4:04 PM
Thomas Houlker
Sarah Chorlton
yes 2 Saturday, April 19, 2008 4:11 PM