Noms de Vendée

Title
Noms de Vendée
Note on source

http://www.nomsdevendee.fr/

Last change
April 24, 201220:21:16
Author of last change: fm
Unique identifier
D2598F0F0A2F45C4AA1D978266BB837F70E77C
Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
259 3 217 42 Sunday, January 16, 2022 3:51 PM
calculated 1730
292 9 242 50 Monday, January 17, 2022 5:45 PM
294 3 239 55 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 9:08 AM
271 10 221 49 Saturday, January 15, 2022 5:22 PM
268 0 Monday, April 23, 2012 11:37 PM
262 10 199 62 Sunday, January 16, 2022 1:35 PM
305 0 293 12 Monday, January 17, 2022 6:00 PM
299 0 299 0 Monday, January 17, 2022 3:11 PM
estimated 1709
313 0 301 12 Monday, April 25, 2022 8:15 AM
269 0 Sunday, April 22, 2012 6:58 PM
269 0 Sunday, April 22, 2012 6:59 PM
263 0 Sunday, April 22, 2012 7:05 PM
261 0 Sunday, April 22, 2012 7:07 PM
259 0 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:49 PM
256 0 Sunday, April 22, 2012 7:09 PM
253 0 Sunday, April 22, 2012 7:13 PM
299 0 277 22 Sunday, January 16, 2022 4:54 PM
calculated 1692
330 2 281 49 Sunday, April 17, 2022 4:12 PM
315 2 254 60 Saturday, January 15, 2022 11:53 AM
Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
0 Sunday, April 22, 2012 10:11 PM
26 21 271 9 Monday, January 17, 2022 8:31 AM
24 296 3 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 9:34 PM
29 22 271 3 Friday, January 14, 2022 5:00 PM
24 19 201 7 Monday, October 4, 2021 3:02 PM
Media objects
Media Title Individuals Families Sources Last change
Internet (M1414) 1 0 0 Never
Internet (M1422) 1 0 0 Never
Internet (M1429) 1 0 0 Never
Guyonnière (La) 1813-1824 AD2E107/4 Naissances, Mariages, Décès (282/373) 0 1 0 Never
Sources
Title Individuals Families Media objects Sources Last change